Kontakta aktivitets- och sektionsansvariga

Aktivitetsansvarigae-posttelefonnummer för sms
Magnus Anderssonfotboll@orserumsik.se0706-53 05 14
Helene Johanssongymnastik@orserumsik.se0766-31 33 04
Helene Johanssonmotion@orserumsik.se0766-31 33 04
Karin Herland senior@orserumsik.se0768-889703
Martin Karlssonskidor@orserumsik.se0708-68 26 57
Martin Karlssonskridskor@orserumsik.se0708-68 26 57
Tommy Karlssonspinning@orserumsik.se0708-31 88 32
Martin och Erika Karlssonuthyrning@orserumsik.se0708-68 26 57 (Martin)
0708-68 27 03 (Erika)
Allmänna förfrågningar:
Roger Andersson
info@orserumsik.se0706-53 03 11